BABY-марафон "Европа-Азия Russialoppet 2017"

Девочки 2007 и мадше
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 806 Манько Елизавета 2008 Екатеринбург 00:03:25 0
2 801 Решеткова Ксения 2011 Екатеринбург 00:03:56 +00:00:31,00
3 807 Смолюк Ольга 2010 Екатеринбург 00:04:28 +00:01:03,00
4 802 Онищук Анна 2011 Екатеринбург 00:05:12 +00:01:47,00
5 808 Захарова София 2010 Екатеринбург 00:05:55 +00:02:30,00
6 804 Бобыкина Наталья 2012 Екатеринбург 00:06:12 +00:02:47,00
7 810 Демидова Дарья 2012 Екатеринбург 00:06:34 +00:03:09,00
8 805 Поденко Варвара 2011 Екатеринбург 00:07:41 +00:04:16,00
9 803 Беломестных Дарья 2011 Екатеринбург 00:07:58 +00:04:33,00
10 809 Корнева Стефания 2012 Екатеринбург 00:08:19 +00:04:54,00

Юноши 2007 и младше
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 815 Башмаков Михаил 2007 Екатеринбург 00:02:37 +00:00:42,00
2 818 Ерёменко Александр 2011 п. Двуреченск 00:03:07 +00:01:12,00
3 823 Пильников Глеб 2008 Екатеринбург 00:03:20 +00:01:25,00
4 813 Бобыкин Степан 2010 Екатеринбург 00:03:40 +00:01:45,00
5 824 Савин Михаил 2009 Екатеринбург 00:04:12 +00:02:17,00
6 814 Колташев Данил 2011 Екатеринбург 00:04:13 +00:02:18,00
7 817 Мошкин Иван 2010 Екатеринбург 00:04:19 +00:02:24,00
8 828 Мазурин Трофим 2010 Полевской 00:04:21 +00:02:26,00
9 830 Петренко Дмитрий 2011 Екатеринбург 00:04:30 +00:02:35,00
10 811 Кайгородов Петр 2011 Екатеринбург 00:06:01 +00:04:06,00
11 819 Волик Артемий 2011 Екатеринбург 00:06:13 +00:04:18,00
12 827 Звягинцев Владислав 2012 Екатеринбург 00:06:13 +00:04:18,00
13 812 Шимов Иван 2012 Екатеринбург 00:06:45 +00:04:50,00
14 822 Шестаков Дмитрий 2011 Екатеринбург 00:07:13 +00:05:18,00
15 826 Долженков Константин 2011 Екатеринбург 00:08:10 +00:06:15,00