URAL MOUNTAIN RACE UKTUS 2016

Вертикальный километр
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 20 Береснев Алексей 0 Екатеринбург 01:56:58 0
2 10 Крылов Валерий 0 Екатеринбург 01:59:23 +00:02:24,91
3 2 Гиматдинов Виталий 0 Екатеринбург 02:03:51 +00:06:52,74
4 3 Панкратов Алексей 0 Екатеринбург 02:07:54 +00:10:55,93
5 1 Хасанов Эрик 0 Екатеринбург 02:12:16 +00:15:17,71
6 19 Суслов Александр 0 Екатеринбург 02:19:58 +00:22:59,54
7 9 Озорнин Иван 0 Екатеринбург 02:20:16 +00:23:17,58
8 23 Серебрянников Александр 0 Екатеринбург 02:20:41 +00:23:42,98
9 16 Садритдинов Дамир 0 Екатеринбург 02:24:02 +00:27:04,14
10 5 Мелькин Вячеслав 0 Богданович 02:25:40 +00:28:41,98
11 18 Секерин Илья 0 Екатеринбург 02:27:49 +00:30:50,83
12 11 Булычев Андрей 0 Нижний Тагил 02:28:06 +00:31:08,24
13 13 Ярлыков Владимир 0 Нижний Тагил 02:32:57 +00:35:59,28
14 8 Таширов Евгений 0 Екатеринбург 02:15:31
15 14 Забнин Евгений 0 Екатеринбург 02:43:47 +00:46:48,62
16 7 Горбунов Антон 0 Екатеринбург 02:50:18 +00:53:19,68
17 21 Гафаров Артём 0 Екатеринбург 03:05:41 +01:08:42,92