XCM Большой камень 2016

женщины фан
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 22 Зырянова Анастасия 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:14:11 0
2 12 Юлдашева Зульфия 0 Заречный 01:20:23 +00:06:12,01
3 14 Рыжкова Надежда 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:33:47 +00:19:35,41
4 8 Савиных Екатерина 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:34:27 +00:20:16,03
5 6 Васильева Яна 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:34:28 +00:20:16,10

мужчины фан
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 21 Горохов Михаил 0 Верхний Уфалей 00:50:20 0
2 23 Бурляй Виталий 0 Снежинск 00:57:28 +00:07:08,49
3 11 Семенов Максим 0 Верхний Уфалей 00:57:46 +00:07:26,82
4 5 Меньшин Владислав 0 Омск 00:57:47 +00:07:27,04
5 7 Савиных Дмитрий 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:10:51 +00:20:31,44
6 40 Гончаров Игорь 0 Коркино 01:11:32 +00:21:12,10
7 4 Львов Кирилл 0 Чебоксары 01:11:38 +00:21:18,89
8 10 Земляков Алексей 0 Новосибирск 01:17:51 +00:27:31,76
9 15 Нечик Демид 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:32:03 +00:41:43,33
10 9 Савиных Владислав 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:32:17 +00:41:57,37
11 25 Ершов Кирилл 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:54:18 +01:03:58,31
12 24 Десятков Александр 0 Верхний Уфалей 01:55:49 +01:05:29,66
13 1 Исмагилов Денис 0 01:58:44 +01:08:24,42