Командный трейловый забег "Золотая подкова"

женские команды
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 1001 Гарцующий пони 0 00:29:27 +00:00:00,65
2 16 Цветик 0 00:33:54 +00:04:27,52

мужские команды
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 3 Мракастук 0 00:32:00 +00:03:46,04

смешанные команды
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 4 СКит 0 00:29:20 +00:00:01,35
2 2 Дружная семейка 0 00:37:31 +00:08:12,65