Благотворительный забег "Свои дети"

Девочки
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 28 Хакимова Наргиза 0 00:04:04 0
2 12 Кайгородова Снежана 0 00:04:13 +00:00:08,76
3 16 Немирова Дарья 0 00:04:20 +00:00:16,28
4 27 Филяева Елизавета 0 00:05:04 +00:01:00,43
5 14 Мартынова Евгения 0 00:05:06 +00:01:02,13
6 11 Казакова Анастасия 0 00:05:06 +00:01:02,22
7 17 Нусс Анастасия 0 00:05:29 +00:01:25,40
8 1 Вацек Татьяна 0 00:06:22 +00:02:17,87
9 18 Ошуркова Александра 0 00:07:39 +00:03:34,75

Мальчики
Место Номер Участник Год рождения Субъект РФ Результат Отставание
1 10 Кадцын Юрий 0 00:03:08 0
2 41 Звонков Эмин 0 00:03:22 +00:00:13,30
3 21 Рогожников Евгений 0 00:03:28 +00:00:20,04
4 33 Щукин Андрей 0 00:03:28 +00:00:20,09
5 15 Морозов Арнольд 0 00:03:32 +00:00:23,55
6 8 Зубков Артем 0 00:03:37 +00:00:28,44
7 9 Кадцын Игорь 0 00:03:41 +00:00:32,54
8 13 Кандыбко Алексей 0 00:03:50 +00:00:41,76
9 32 Шмарин Рустам 0 00:04:19 +00:01:10,55
10 31 Шерстобитов Никита 0 00:04:25 +00:01:16,94
11 22 Тиунов Александр 0 00:04:39 +00:01:31,04
12 29 Харьков Александр 0 00:04:47 +00:01:38,30
13 39 Серов Иван 0 00:04:52 +00:01:43,82
14 35 Якупов Данияр 0 00:05:01 +00:01:52,57
15 5 Желонкин Руслан 0 00:05:02 +00:01:53,56
16 40 Федоров Никита 0 00:05:03 +00:01:54,74
17 42 Руппиев Максим 0 00:05:03 +00:01:54,93
18 38 Вагин Вячеслав 0 00:05:03 +00:01:54,95
19 37 Шелепов Александр 0 00:05:05 +00:01:56,83
20 20 Полтавец Ролан 0 00:05:19 +00:02:11,10
21 34 Якупов Винер 0 00:05:19 +00:02:11,14
22 23 Тиунов Андрей 0 00:05:20 +00:02:11,53
23 36 Золотухин Владимир 0 00:05:28 +00:02:19,41
24 25 Усков Илья 0 00:05:29 +00:02:20,91
25 19 Пермяков Максим 0 00:05:40 +00:02:32,03
26 26 Федоров Олег 0 00:05:41 +00:02:32,96
27 4 Довженок Давид 0 00:06:21 +00:03:12,84
28 6 Захаров Роман 0 00:06:24 +00:03:16,15
29 24 Тищенко Илья 0 00:06:36 +00:03:27,53
30 47 Галимзянов Данила 0 00:07:23 +00:04:14,94
31 43 Коротаев Григорий 0 00:07:24 +00:04:15,35
32 46 Молмар Владислав 0 00:07:25 +00:04:16,42
33 7 Золотухин Владимир 0 00:07:39 +00:04:30,60